Home » Members

Members

Advertisements

print icon

Click for a Print-Friendly Member List


Nolan Adam 

Sands Funeral Chapel of Victoria

Phone: 250 388 5155

Email‎: nadam@arbormemorial.com

Website: www.sandsvictoria.ca

facebooklinkedin


Anney Ardiel

Act Together Moving Services

Phone: (778) 351-3888

Email: anney@acttogethermoving.com

Website: www.acttogethermoving.com

facebook linkedin twitter


Brecon Gage

Comfort Keepers Victoria

Phone: 778-265-5999

Email: victoria@comfortkeepers.ca

Website: www.victoria.comfortkeepers.ca


Amanada Guignon

The Kensington by Revera

Phone: (250) 519-2122

Email: amanda.guignion@reveraliving.com

Website: www.reveraliving.com/kensington-victoria

linkedin


Barbra Hopkins CPCA, CHS

Sun Life Financial

Phone: (250) 385-1471 ext. 2259

Email:  barb.hopkins@sunlife.com

Website: www.sunlife.ca/barb.hopkins


Tony Joe, PREC

RE/MAX Camosun Oak Bay

Phone: 250-370-7788

Email: tony@tonyjoe.ca

Website: www.tonyjoe.ca

facebook  linkedin  twitter


Farhan Kanji

Heart Pharmacy IDA

Phone:  (250) 812-5254

Email:  farhan@heartpharmacy.com

Website:  heartpharmacy.com

facebook  linkedin


Richard Major, District Manager

Motion Specialties

Phone: (250) 384-8000

Email: RMajor@motionspecialties.com

Website: www.motionspecialties.com

facebook linkedin twitter


Amber Reis

The Kensington by Revera

Phone: 250-477-1232

Email: amber.reis@reveraliving.com

Website: www.reveraliving.com/Retirement-Living/Locations/The-Kensington-Victoria/Overview.aspx

linkedin


Edward Sawchyn

Manager, Business Development

Revera Retirement: The Kensington, Parkwood Place and  Parkwood Court

Phone: (250) 507-4521

Email: edward.sawchyn@reveraliving.com

Website: www.reveraliving.com

Advertisements