Members

Anne Duggan, Owner

Advice and Advocacy for Seniors

Phone: (778) 265-9715

Email: anne@advisingseniors.ca

Website: http://www.advisingseniors.ca


Anney Ardiel, Owner

Act Together Moving Services

Phone: (778) 351-3888

Email: anney@acttogethermoving.com

Website: www.acttogethermoving.com

facebook linkedin twitter


Brecon Gage, Owner

Comfort Keepers Victoria

Phone: (778) 265-5999

Email: victoria@comfortkeepers.ca

Website: www.victoria.comfortkeepers.ca


Tony Joe, PREC

ReMax Camosun Oak Bay

Phone: (250) 370-7788

Email: tony@tonyjoe.ca

Website: www.tonyjoe.ca

facebook  linkedin  twitter


Farhan Kanji, Owner

Heart Pharmacy IDA

Phone:  (250) 812-5254

Email:  farhan@heartpharmacy.com

Website:  heartpharmacy.com

facebook  linkedin


Dr. Jie Zhang

Associate Professor, UVIC

Phone: (250) 472-5736

Email: jiezhang@uvic.ca


Pam Katunar Wealth Management 

Raymond James Ltd.

Phone: (250) 405-2455

Email: Pam.Katunar@RaymondJames.ca

Website: www.raymondjames.ca/pamkatunar


Susan Benesh, Owner

Earth’s Option Cremation and Burial Services

Phone (778) 440-8500

Email: susan@earthsoption.com

Website: www.earthsoption.com


Terry Lui, Seating & Mobility Specialist

Motion Specialties

Phone: (250) 888-0758

Email: terry.lui@motionspecialties.com

Website: www.motionspecialties.com

facebook linkedin twitter